Lignières Historique

slider image Lignières 37slider image Lignières 35slider image Lignières 10slider image Lignières 6slider image Lignières 23slider image Lignières 30slider image Lignières 11slider image Lignières 15slider image Lignières 14slider image Lignières 2

Lignières Historique

After the prolog in 2013 and the successful festivals in 2014 and 2015, TCS Training & Events is taking a break from organising the «Lignières Historique» event.

In the meantime, TCS Training & Events is continuing the renovation and optimisation of the Lignières infrastructure, expanding its programme of courses and offering its customers additional opportunities to use the site for events.

The aim: to once again make the Circuit de Lignières a meeting point for friends of racing and for the owners of historic and modern sports and racing cars, motorcycles and special-purpose vehicles. Perhaps it will not be as wild as it was in the 60s and 70s, but the passion, which for decades made this racetrack the mecca of Swiss motorsport, will be there.

TCS Training & Events has already organised various meetings in Lignières this year – including, among others, for historic vehicles.

Taking place three times this year: a vintage and classic car meeting in Lignières

Those who refer to others as friends would of course like to meet them from time to time. During the course of this year, TCS Training & Events is inviting brand clubs, teams of motor racing cars and friends of historic vehicles to a total of three informal meetings.

The dates

  • 15 May 2017
  • 26 June 2017
  • 11 September 2017
  • from 5 p.m. to 9 p.m. in each case.

Those invited include clubs and private individuals, female and male owners of vintage and classic cars along with friends and other company as well as all fans who take pleasure in historic cars, sports cars and motorcycles.

The programme includes

being together with friends, meeting old and young acquaintances, talking shop and exchanging tips, demo-and-tune sessions on the racetrack, photos against a historic backdrop, hands-on driving exercises etc.

Moreover, experts from Auto Sport Schweiz will be answering questions regarding licences, vehicle passports etc.

Clubs and groups are requested to register in advance in order to reserve parking spaces (079 449 20 74). A catering service providing sausages, snacks and drinks will be organised.

Details regarding these meetings as well as all other activities and events taking place at the Circuit de Lignières, can be found at www.lignieres.tcs.ch

Moteurs et asphalte brûlants, ambiance rétro, le cocktail gagnant du Lignières Historique 2015


tcs trianing & events

Follow us!


Facebook Link Instagram Link Twitter Link

Newsletter


Patronage


tcs

Official partners


Motorex Logo
 
 

Media partners


touring
 
 
zwischengas
 
 
swissclassics
 
 
autozeit
 
 
zwischengas
 
 

Logistics partners

bildundton chopfab fahnen24

Copyright 2017 nyou ltd. | lignieres @ nyou.ch | +41 32 332 87 87 | site notice

Lignières Historique

slider image Lignières 20slider image Lignières 24slider image Lignières 9slider image Lignières 4slider image Lignières 5slider image Lignières 33slider image Lignières 34slider image Lignières 38slider image Lignières 13slider image Lignières 7

Lignières Historique

Après le prologue de 2013 et les festivals réussis des années 2014 et 2015, TCS Training & Events a décidé de faire une pause dans le cadre de la manifestation «Lignières Historique».

Entre-temps, TCS Training & Events poursuit l’assainissement et l’optimisation de l’infrastructure existant à Lignières, elle développe l’offre en cours et ouvre à sa clientèle de nouvelles possibilités pour utiliser le site à des fins de manifestation.

Le but: faire du Circuit de Lignières le point de ralliement pour les amis du sport motorisé, pour les propriétaires de voitures de sport et de course historiques et contemporaines, pour les motos et autres véhicules spéciaux. Certes, ce ne sera pas aussi turbulent que dans les années 60 ou 70, marqués par la passion qui a fait de ce circuit la Mecque du sport motorisé helvétique.

Cette année déjà, TCS Training & Events organisera plusieurs rencontres à Lignières, entre autres celles dédiées aux véhicules historiques.

Cette année: trois rencontres Oldtimer et Youngtimer à Lignières

Lorsqu’on évoque les amis – on aimerait bien pouvoir les rencontrer de temps à autre, non? TCS Training & Events invite cette année les clubs de marques, les écuries et les amis des véhicules historiques à participer à des rencontres amicales sur ce circuit de légende.

Voici les dates

  • 15 mai 2017
  • 26 juin 2017
  • 11 septembre 2017
  • à chaque fois, de 17 à 21 h

Sont invités : des clubs ainsi que des personnes privées, les propriétaires d’Old- et de Youngtimer avec leurs amis et leurs accompagnants, tous les fans voulant partager leur passion pour la voiture historique ou sportive et la moto.

Le programme

revoir des amis, rencontrer de vieilles connaissances et la relève – parler «essence et huile de ricin» et échanger des tuyaux. Ensuite, courses de démonstration et de réglage sur le circuit, prise de photos devant cette coulisse historique, exercices de conduite, etc.

Des experts issus d’Auto Sport Suisse seront présents pour répondre aux questions concernant les licences, les carnets pour voitures, etc.

Les clubs et groupes sont priés de s’annoncer au préalable afin de pouvoir réserver des aires de stationnement (079 449 20 74). Il est prévu d’organiser une cantine et des stands de vente de saucisses, de boissons et autres collations.

Tous les détails et informations concernant ces rencontres et également toutes les autres activités et manifestations organisées sur le Circuit de Lignières peuvent être consultés sous www.lignieres.tcs.ch

Moteurs et asphalte brûlants, ambiance rétro, le cocktail gagnant du Lignières Historique 2015


tcs trianing & events

Suivez-nous!


Facebook Link Instagram Link Twitter Link

Newsletter


Patronage


tcs

Partenaires officiels


Motorex Logo
 
 

Partenaires médias


touring
 
 
zwischengas
 
 
swissclassics
 
 
autozeit
 
 
zwischengas
 
 

Partenaires logistique

bildundton chopfab fahnen24

Copyright 2017 nyou sa | lignieres @ nyou.ch | +41 32 332 87 87 | Impressum